Contatti

Dirigenza



 

Tobias Mohry

Managing Director

 

Telefono: +49 (0)741/257-0
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
e-Mail: info@primedic.com



 

Cheng Yun

Managing Director

 

Telefono: +49 (0)741/257-0
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
e-Mail: info@primedic.com

In Germania

Ma­nu­el Bowe

Sales Ad­mi­nis­tra­tor Ger­ma­ny

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-261
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
email: manuel.bowe@primedic.com

Wil­helm Zäng­ler

Sales Ma­na­ger South Ger­ma­ny

 

Mobil: +49 (0)172/759-1033
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
email: wilhelm.zaengler@primedic.com

Gerd Ler­bin­ger

Area Sales Ma­na­ger Ger­ma­ny

 

Tel.: +49 (0)4132/649-9641
Mobil: +49 (0)172/764-2195
Fax: +49 (0)4132/649-9696
email: gerd.lerbinger@primedic.com

 

Hendrik Sautmann

Sales Ma­na­ger West Germany

 

Mobil: +49 (0)170/5734000
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
email: hendrik.sautmann@primedic.com

Nel mondo

 



 

Florian Eger

Area Sales Manager EMEA
Africa, Middle East (incl. PK, IR, AZ), ES, PT, CH, PL, CZ, SK, SI, RS, BIH, AL, XK, RO, BG, HU, MK, MD

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-233
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
Mobil: +49 (0)172/170-3626
e-Mail: florian.eger@primedic.com

 



 

Anna-Lena Mink

Area Sales Manager EMEA
IT,FR, Benelux, Northern Europe, GB, MC, LT, EE, LV, GR, CY, IL

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-248
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
Mobil: +49 (0)162/134-0464
e-Mail: anna-lena.mink@primedic.com

Roland Chen

Area Sales Manager APAC Region
TH, VN, MM, LA, NP, TW, MN, ID, MY, SP

 

Tel.: +62 (0)812/861658-15
Mobil: +86 (0)151/891716-27
e-Mail: roland.chen@primedic.com

 



 

Julia Zhu

Area Sales Manager APAC Region
KR, JP, IN, BD, LK, PH, BT, AU, NZ

 

Mobil: +86 (0)158/504-769-65
e-Mail: julia.zhu@primedic.com

 

Jas­min San­d­rock

Sales Ad­mi­nis­tra­tor
Asia Pa­ci­fic, Midd­le East, Af­ri­ca

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-242
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
e-Mail: jasmin.sandrock@primedic.com

 



 

Cath­rin Klaus­mann

Sales Ad­mi­nis­tra­tor
Eu­ro­pe, South Ame­ri­ca

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-246
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
e-Mail: cathrin.klausmann@primedic.com

 

Vladimir Tarasov

Area Sales Manager Russia
RU, BY, UA, KZ, KG, TJ, TM, UZ, AM, GE

 

Metrax GmbH Rep Office
Vavilova street, 5, building 3, office 406-3
119334 Moscow Russia

Tel.: +7 (0)495/722-1705
+7 (0)495/231-7061
Mobil: +7 (0)903/722-1705
e-Mail: vladimir.tarasov@primedic.com

Responsabilità prodotti

Benedikt Maier

Product Manager

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-238
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
email: benedikt.maier@primedic.com

 Marketing

Christiane Di Mare

Marketing Specialist EMEA

 

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-241
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-235
email: christiane.dimare@primedic.com

Servizio tecnico

Mi­cha­el Kraft

Back­of­fice / Hot­line

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-277
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-288
email: michael.kraft@primedic.com

Ser­gio Ca­mil­let­ti

Ser­vice En­gi­neer

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-202
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-288
email: sergio.camilletti@primedic.com

Felix Daute

Ser­vice En­gi­neer

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-281
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-288
email: felix.daute@primedic.com

Ar­nold Schell­horn

Ser­vice En­gi­neer

 

Tel.: +49 (0)741/257-310
Fax: +49 (0)741/257-288
email: arnold.schellhorn@primedic.com